School Board

The Board is formed with the fundamental purpose of enabling parents and members of the community to engage in activities that are in the best interests of students and will enhance the education provided by the school.


Chairperson - Ms Kelly Fulston - tenure expires 23 Sept 2023

Secretary - TBA

Board Members

Mr David Harrison - Principal

Mr Tobias Walters - Deputy Principal

Mrs Jenny Carter - Deputy Principal

Mrs Heather McDougall - Teacher

Mrs Carly Smith - tenure expires 27 Nov 2023

Mrs Colleen Francis - discretionary tenure

Mr Evan White - Vice Chair - tenure expires 26 Aug 2023

Mr Gavin de Gruchy - tenure expires 4 Nov 2023

Mr Kendal Ballard - tenure expires 30 Jun 2024

Mrs Tamara Alexander - tenure expires 28 Jul 2024



Ms Kelly Fulston



Mr David Harrison



Mr Tobias Walters


Mr Tobias Walters


Mrs Heather McDougall




Mrs Colleen Francis

Mrs Carly Smith


Mrs Carly Smith




 Mr Gavin de Gruchy

Jenny Carter


Mrs Jenny Carter


Mr Evan White   

Mr Kendal Ballard


Mrs Tamara Alexander